Zoning Board of Adjustment

The Zoning Board of Adjustment is made up of 5 regular members and 2 alternates, who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The Board holds hearings as needed at the Old Church Building on Route 10. Public hearings are held on administrative appeals, special exceptions, and variances to the Zoning Ordinance. Hearings are posted in the Journal Opinion, at the Post Office and at the Four Corners Store.

Matters to be brought before the Board should first be discussed with the Zoning Administrator.


Steven F. Daly, Chair – Term expires: 2024

Charles Brown – Term expires: 2023

Helga Mueller – Term expires: 2023

Steve Rounds  – Term expires: 2024

Abby Metcalf – Term expires: 2024

Alternate: Heather Subjeck

Terry Robie, Zoning Administrator

Zoning Forms and Documents