Library & Trustees

Piermont Library




“Small Town Perfect”

Established 1893

130 Route 10, Piermont, N.H. 03779

Telephone:  (603) 272-4967

Open Hours:  Monday through Thursday 3 to 7 p.m.

Sunday 1- 3 p.m


The Piermont Public Library is looking forward to once again being able to provide materials for patrons. Please return all books and DVD’s to the book drop. It will be emptied each day and materials will be quarantined for 72 hrs prior to being re-shelved. We will keep you informed about all future plans.


The Library staff consists of:

Sue Martin, Librarian

, Assistant Librarian

In addition to thousands of books, documents and historical publications, the Library offers:
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Downloadable Books on the Library’s computer
Summer Reading Program


For more information and the current schedule of programs, visit the Library’s site at:

Piermont Public Library


Library Board of Trustees

The Piermont Library Trustees are elected public officials.  The current Trustees and their end of term are:
Helga Mueller (2020), Chair
Joyce Tompkins (2021), Treasurer
Stephanie Gordon (2020), Secretary
Kristi Medill (2021)
Evie Conroy (2022)
Nancy Sandell (2022)
Polly Marvin (2021)


The Board of Trustees meet the first Tuesday of every month (if a Tuesday is the first day of the month, the meeting is held on the second Tuesday) at 7 p.m. at the Library.


 2016  2017
April 5
May 3